Reliable spare parts supplier

Fastair is an established supplier of aircraft spare parts from wide variety manufacturers. The main activity of Fastair is a comprehensive supply of aircraft spare parts to Russia for sale or exchange.

To date, we supply spare parts to over 70 Bombardier CRJ-100/200. In Russia and Kazakhstan, FastAir is a major supplier of parts for Airbus, Boeing, Embraer, Gulfstream, Cessna and Hawker aircraft.

Full range of aviation services from FastAir includes import of spare parts to Russia, customs clearance in Moscow and further distribution of the units to any airport of Moscow or ether city in Russia, as well as delivery around the world, including aircraft repair facilities.

Rapid delivery

FastAir offers services for shipping and customs clearance of aircraft spare parts and equipment from foreign suppliers with three delivery schedules: AOG 47 hours from U.S.

FastAir offers services for shipping and customs clearance of aircraft spare parts and equipment from foreign suppliers with three delivery schedules: 22 hours from Europe.

Logistics and customs clearance

FastAir offers services for shipping and customs clearance of aircraft spare parts and equipment from foreign suppliers with three delivery schedules:

  • AOG (47 hours from U.S. , 22 hours from Europe),
  • CRITICAL (4-6 days from U.S. , 2-3 days from Europe),
  • ROUTINE (delivery through consolidation facility 10-12 days).

We take care of all the paperwork necessary for customs clearance process. All we need from you is a brief description of the parts being imported with an extract from the IPC and pro-forma invoice, which will indicate the value of the parts. For delivery of your order, we need to know the address of the sender, recipient, their contact information, and the preferred method of delivery.

Based on the value of items listed on the invoice, we’ll fill out the customs declaration and write off customs charges from your down payment.

In case you do not know in advance the cost components (warranty programs, exchange, Flight stage), our carrier, after receipt of the goods from your supplier independently scans pro-forma invoice, which will indicate the value, and send it to us.

Another service that we provide is, to export of parts for repair from Russia, through our consolidation facility in the U.S.

We can offer our clients to send a lot of faulty parts to our facility in U.S. and from there deliver them directly to repair facilities. This procedure will greatly reduce your organizations shipping expenses.

Hazardous cargo

We are glad to offer transportation of hazardous cargo (battaries, fire extinguishers, oxygen oxygen cylinders, pyro-cartridges, etc.).

The delivery time of hazardous goods is slightly longer than the delivery of standard parts which depends on the hazard class of the transported cargo.

Upon your request, our company will carry out the delivery and customs clearance services for dangerous goods at Sheremetyevo Airport, because Sheremetyevo has the largest number of cargo flights to Europe (most dangerous goods can only be transported by cargo planes).

24/7 AOG Desk and order processing 365 days a year

We guarantee 24/7 order processing and fulfillment, including customs clearance in Russia and order delivery to the recipient. If the required part is in stock, it can be released at any time (warehouse is open 24/7), including weekends and holidays.

Wide range of services

We are happy to offer our clients not only spare parts supply and customs clearance services but a wide range of other services for aviation companies: spare parts and engine repair, aircraft brokerage, consignment sale, Power by the hour.

Бесперебойная поставка запчастей

Компания Fastair является хорошо зарекомендовавшим себя поставщиком авиационных запасных частей для иностранной техники. Основное направление деятельности Fastair — это комплексная поставка авиационных запасных частей в Россию на условиях обмена или продажи.

На сегодняшний день по вопросам поставки запасных частей компания обслуживает более 70 региональных ВС Bombardier CRJ-100/200, также в число обслуживаемых самолетов на территории России и Казахстана входят ВС производства Airbus, Boeing, Embraer, Gulfstream, Cessna, Hawker.

Комплексная поставка Fastair предполагает транспортировку запасных частей в Россию, таможенное оформление в Москве и дальнейшую отправку заказа в любой аэропорт столицы или города России, а также поставку запасных частей по всему миру, в том числе и на базы по техническому обслуживанию ВС.

Рекордные сроки поставки

Компания FastAir построила работу с перевозчиками и таможней, добилась рекордных результатов в сроках поставок. В среднем доставка из США в Россию с учетом таможенной очистки занимает 47 часов.

Работая с Fastair, заказчик получает самые лучшие сроки доставки грузов из Европы — 22 часа с учетом таможенной очистки.

Логистика и таможенная очистка

Компания FastAir предлагает услуги по доставке и таможенной очистке авиационных запчастей и оборудования от иностранных поставщиков с тремя сроками поставки:

  • AOG (47 часов из США, 22 часа из Европы),
  • CRITICAL (4-6 дней из США, 2-3 дня из Европы),
  • ROUTINE (доставка через склад консолидации за 10-12 дней).

Все документы для таможенной очистки груза в Москве мы собираем самостоятельно. От Вас потребуется только краткое описание поставляемой детали с выпиской из IPC и проформа инвойс, в которой будет указана стоимость запасной части. Для осуществления доставки заказа мы должны знать адрес отправителя, получателя, их контакты и срочность доставки груза.

На основании стоимости детали, указанной в инвойсе, мы сделаем таможенную декларацию и спишем с Ваших авансовых платежей все таможенные платежи.

В случае, если Вы заранее не знаете стоимость детали (гарантийные программы, обмен, пульные соглашения), то наш перевозчик после получения груза у Вашего поставщика самостоятельно отсканирует проформу инвойс, где будет указана стоимость, и вышлет её нам.

Также мы предлагаем услуги по отправке (экспорту) запасных частей в ремонтные организации из России, через склад консолидации в США.

Мы можем предложить Вам доставку партии поломанных деталей до Нью-Йорка с дальнейшей рассылкой грузовым транспортом до ремонтных организаций. Данная процедура существенно снизит Ваши затраты на транспортировку деталей в ремонтные организации.

Перевозка опасных грузов

Мы можем предложить Вам перевозку опасных грузов (батареи, заряженные огнетушители, кислородные баллоны, пиропатроны и т.д.).

Срок поставки опасных грузов немного больше поставки стандартных деталей; варьируется в зависимости от класса опасности перевозимого груза.

По Вашему запросу наша компания осуществит доставку и таможенную очистку опасных грузов в аэропорту Шереметьево, так как именно из Шереметьево осуществляется наибольшее количество грузовых рейсов в Европу (большинство опасных грузов могут быть перевезены только на грузовых самолетах).

Обработка заказов 24/7 365 дней в году

Мы гарантируем круглосуточную обработку и выполнение заказа, включая таможенное оформление груза в России и его доставку до получателя. Если запрашиваемая запасная часть есть на складе, то она может быть отгружена в любое время (склады работают круглосуточно), в том числе в выходные и праздничные дни.

Широкий спектр услуг

Мы рады предложить своим клиентам не только услуги поставки и таможенной очистки, но и широкий спектр программ: ремонт запчастей и двигателей, поиск и покупка/продажа ВС, консигнационная продажа запасных частей, Power by the hour.